Home » Uncategorized » 4th Birthday Celebration

4th Birthday Celebration

4th birthday party

It’s our 4th Birthday Party Thursday July 16th 4pm-9pm. Wow I can’t believe it’s 4 years since the day we opened, we’ve had highs and we’ve had lows but overall it’s been an amazing journey. The most important and the nicest part for me has been all the lovely families that I’ve met and how supportive people have been. I don’t suppose I realised when I opened just how important the relationship with the children and families would be. Doctors, dentists and health check ups are always promoted and everyone knows the importance of them, whereas foot care can maybe sometimes take  a back seat. It’s so lovely to be able to offer a service where people trust me and have the confidence with fitting their child with properly fitted and quality footwear. I hope you will be able to join us to celebrate, look out for the email/facebook invite. It will also be the start of our huge sale so be prepared to bag a bargain!! We will have a raffle on the night too with all proceeds being donated to Buxton Mountain Rescue.

Leave a Reply

